I hate when the news broadcasts pictures of terrorists who have murdered; all of them are repulsive to me but now there are two who stand out as something I cover my eyes because I find them so repulsive and evil. The first is the wife of the San Bernardino terrorist. They have shown two separate pictures of her in her head coverings and she is disgusting to me that she reminds me of a snake rising out of its hole; her head in its covering is shaped that way, and the look in her eyes. I literally have to turn my face.

And now, we have an addition, and it is this loser who is responsible for the Manchester bombings. I saw his picture for the first time this morning and here is what I said out loud: If a turd could take the shape of a human, that is what it would look like. He looks just like a human turd.

