http://video.foxnews.com/v/5250070284001/?playlist_id=5198073478001#sp=show-clips

 

I like Tucker Carlson, and he has a new show on FOX each night at 6PM CST.  I’ve noticed his format and even if I don’t watch the show in its entirety, I always wait for the opening segment because he always opens with an invited guest–be it college student know-it-all; college professor; “journalists,” whatever, who write or state ludicrous things against the Republican party, the election, Trump, etc.  He politely gives them the opportunity to give proof of whatever claims they have made that they have not substantiated but present as fact.  There have been a gallery of real wing-wangs, but last night this dude took the cake. I’ve placed the video here for you to see.  This guy works for Newsweek.

